Pectin Leads to Vegan CVF Gummies!

Did you know our Full-Spectrum and Isolate Gummies are Vegan?

This is due to one of their ingredients, Pectin, which is a gelling agent that is 100% plant based. The common food thickener alternative to Pectin is Gelatin, which is processed from animal parts. Seeing as how our gummies use Pectin and not Gelatin, that makes them vegan!

*No other ingredients included in our gummies are derived from animals or animal products.